logo

Altayyar Group

شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع الرسمي لشركة (مجموعة الطيار للسفر القابضة ) على (الإنترنت)

مرحبا بكم إلى الموقع الرسمي لشركة (مجموعة الطيار للسفر القابضة) على شبكة (الإنترنت) ويشار إليه بلفظ "الموقع"

ملكية الموقع :

تعود ملكية هذا الموقع ومحتوياته ومسئولية تشغيله وإدارته لشركة مجموعة الطيار للسفر القابضة ( الطيار ) ، وهي شركة تأسست بموجب أنظمة وقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية ("المملكة العربية السعودية") ومقرها الرئيس الكائن على شارع التخصصي بحي العليا، في مدينة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، هاتف : 00966114633667.                

العقد :

تخضع عملية الدخول إلى الموقع ، والتصفح وتنزيل المواد أو نسخها باستخدام (ويشار إلى هذه العملية بلفظ "الاستخدام") هذا الموقع و/أو أي معلومات ، أو مواد من هذا الموقع للأحكام والشروط المبينة أدنـاه ("الشروط"). لذا يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط ، وعلى وجه الخصوص بيان الخصوصية والسرية ، بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع.

بالنفاذ والدخول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه يفترض أن يكون المستخدم قد اطلع على هذه الأحكام والشروط وفهم فحواها ، وإن استخدامه لهذا الموقع يعد قبولاً بما ورد بهذه الأحكام والشروط ، وفي حالة عدم التقيد بهذه الشروط فيجب عليه وقف استخدام هذا الموقع فوراً.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الشروط قد تتغير من وقتٍ لآخرٍ ، وفي تقديرنا ، ينصح مستخدمو الموقع بقراءة الشروط والتغييرات المحتملة بانتظام . وعند الرغبة في الحصول على نسخة مطبوعة ، يرجى إرسال رسالة إلكترونية شاملة عنوان المراسلة الذي يمكننا التواصل معكم عن طريقه .

محتويات الموقع :

إن الموقع ، وأية بيانات ، أو مواد ، أو توصيات ، أو خدمات أو غيرها من المواد المنشورة على الموقع ، أو مرتبطة بها ("معلومات") ، مقدمة من الطيار بالمجان وبحسن نية ، ولكن على أساس "كما هي" ، وللعلم فقط . وليس الغرض منها معالجة الاحتياجات الخاصة.

الاستخدام المصرح به وإساءة استخدام الموقع :

وفقاً لهذه الشروط، تمنحك الطيار ترخيصاً محدوداً لاستخدام لهذا الموقع فقط لأغراض شخصية مشروعة، و/أو أغراض تجارية بعد الحصول على تصريح خطي من الطيار، و/أو قانونيه أخرى. ولا يجوز استخدام أو إساءة استخدام الموقع أو أي معلومات أو خدمات أو منتجات لأغراض ضارة و/أو غير مشروعة و/أو غير قانونية ، مثل :

  1. بث أي مواد ترويجية غير مصرح بها ، أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الإغواء ("spam") .
  2. نشر أي معلومات و/او بيانات و/أو اعلانات و/أو تسويق أي منتج و/أو التحريض على فعل أو الامتناع على فعل اعتبرته الشريعة الاسلامية و/أو القانون و/أو النظام العام و/أو الاداب العامة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : جريمة و/أو مخالفة و/أو انتهاك و/أو إساءة و/أو تعدي.
  3. نقل أية بيانات تحتوي على فيروسات وبرامج تجسس أو برامج أخرى ضارة مع سبق الإصرار والمعرفة بذلك.
  4. كشف وإفشاء المواد ومشاطرتها ، أو نشر المواد التي قد تتعدى على حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي شخص ، أو قد تكون مهينة أو تشهيرية ، أو محظورة .
  5. العبث بالبيانات والمعلومات ، ومحاولة تعديل أو إتلاف أي إجراءات أمنية أو توثيقية.

لا ضمانات ولا مسئولية على الشركة :

لا تضمن الطيار ، أو تقدم أي تأكيدات تتعلق بالموقع و/أو فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات.

سيقوم المستخدم بالدخول للموقع واستخدام المعلومات بمحض اختياره وتحمل المخاطر التي قد تترتب على ذلك ، على النحو المبين في هذه الشروط. وسوف تبذل الطيار جهوداً معقولة لضمان دقة وحداثة المعلومات. ويبقى المستخدم مسئولاً وحده عن تقويم وتفسير ، وكذلك التحقق من المعلومات قبل استخدامها أو الاعتماد عليها.

تعلن الطيار صراحة رفضها أية مطالبات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، سواء صراحةً أو ضمنياً ، على دقة واكتمال المعلومات الواردة عبر هذا الموقع لغرض معين ، و/ أو أي خدمة أو منتج .

حدود المسئولية القانونية :

لا تقبل الطيار أية مسؤولية عن أية أضرار أو خسائر ، أو ضرر من أي نوع وبأية طريقة نتيجة أو فيما يتعلق بالدخول أو  عدم القدرة للوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، ولا عن الاستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي من معلومات الواردة عبر هذا الموقع ، ومن بينها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تصيب المعدات والبرمجيات الحاسوبية أو البيانات ، والى أقصى حد لهذه المسؤولية يمكن أن يستبعد بموجب القانون. كذلك لا تتحمل الطيار المسئولية عن الأضرار الناجمة عن استخدام وسائل الاتصال الإلكترونية ، ومنها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناتجة عن تأخير ، أو فشل إيصال الرسائل الإلكترونية ، أو الاعتراض أو التلاعب بالاتصالات الإلكترونية من جانب أطراف ثالثة ، أو برامج الكومبيوتر المستخدمة في إرسال الرسائل الإلكترونية والفيروسات.

الخصوصية والسرية :

إننا إذ نقدر اهتمامكم بالموقع ، نرى أن أحقيتكم في ضمان الخصوصية والسرية هامة بالنسبة لنا. لذلك فإن الطيار ملتزمة حماية الخصوصية والسرية على هذا الموقع ، وستتخذ خطوات معقولة لضمان تخزين ونقل بياناتكم بطريقة آمنة من خلال (الإنترنت) بواسطة التقنيات الحالية المعتادة. وهذا ينطبق على جميع المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمع آلياً أو عن الأدوات التي تسمح للموقع بالاتصال مع كومبيوتر الشخص الزائر أثناء زياراته للموقع ، غير أن الطيار لا تتعهد أو تقدم أية ضمانات بأن بياناتكم ستكون آمنة بنسبة 100٪.

الأدوات المساعدة  COOKIES

يرجى الإحاطة بأنه ربما نقوم بتخزين بعض الأدوات المساعدة في الحاسب الآلي الخاص بكم عند القيام بزيارة موقعنا على (الإنترنت) ، أو التسجيل لأية خدمة أو إجراء استفسارات. وهذا يتيح لنا التعرف على حسابكم الآلي عند زيارتكم لنا المرة التالية . ومن المعروف أن معظم متصفحي (الإنترنت) يتقبلون هذه الأدوات المساعدة تلقائياً ، ومن الممكن للمستخدم تحديد استخدام هذه الأدوات بشكل مستقل من خلال ضبط المتصفح الخاص به. علماً أن طبيعة المعلومات التي نحصل عليها محددة عن الحاسب الآلي ، ويمكن أن تشمل عنوان بروتوكول (الإنترنت) ، وتاريخ ووقت النفاذ والوصول لموقعنا على الشبكة وأجزاء الموقع التي تمت زيارتها. إن الغرض من جمع هذه المعلومات هو رصد جدوى استعمال موقعنا على الشبكة لأغراض إحصائية وإرسال معلومات عن شركتنا إليكم ، كذلك منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة التي تتناسب مع متطلباتكم . وبوسعكم ضبط المتصفح لديكم لإبلاغكم بهذه المعلومات من عدمها أو حجبها أو رفض استقبالها. وفي هذه الحالة قد لا يكون في مقدوركم استخدام جميع الإمكانات المتاحة في الموقع.

جمع واستخدام البيانات :

إننا نجمع البيانات الشخصية عندما نحصل عليها منكم شخصياً ، عن طريق التسجيل ، أو بملء الاستمارات أو البريد الإلكتروني ضمن طلب المنتجات أو الخدمات ، أو الاستفسارات أو الطلبات الأخرى في الحالات التي اخترتموها لتقديم المعلومات لنا. وستتم معالجة البيانات وتجهيزها لأغراض الاستجابة و/أو إنجاز أي طلب منك سواءًمعلومات أو مشورة ، وتقديم أفضل الخدمات من خلال إرسال المعلومات لكم عن شركتنا و المنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة التي تلقى منكم الاهتمام. ولهذا الغرض ، يمكننا أن نشاطركم بيانات الشركات التابعة لنا التي تقوم أيضاً بعملية معالجة البيانات وفقاً لمتطلبات الخصوصية والسرية. وفي كل الأوقات يمكنكم طلب الحصول على البيانات و/ أو تصحيحها و/أو حذفها. ولهذه الأغراض ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنواننا.

المواقع المتصلة مع هذا الموقع :

يمكن أن يوفر هذا الموقع وصلات أو روابط أو مراجع أو غيرها من المواقع الخارجية و/أو الاخرى لا ترتبط بالطيار. ولا تنطبق شروط أو احكام استخدام الموقع على هذه الروابط. ويجب التحقق من الأحكام الخاصة بكل موقع على حده، ولا تتحمل الطيار أية مسؤولية عن محتوى تلك المواقع الأخرى .

ويرجى الإحاطة بأن بيان الخصوصية واستخدام الأدوات المساعدة أعلاه لا ينطبق على جمع وتجهيز البيانات بشأن المواقع الأخرى، ولن تكون الطيار مسئولة عن أية إصابات أو أضرار من أي نوع تنشأ عن نفاذكم للمواقع ، أو عدم القدرة على الوصول أو استخدام هذه المواقع وغيرها من المعلومات المقدمة بشأنها ، ولا الاستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي معلومات أخرى عن هذه المواقع ، علماً أن الغرض من أية روابط إلى مواقع أخرى مجرد توفير الراحة لمستخدمي هذا الموقع.

المعلومات المقدمة من المستخدمين :

تحتفظ الطيار بحرية استخدام أو نسخ جميع الاتصالات والمعلومات و/أو المواد المقدمة أو المرسلة من المستخدم عبر الموقع في أي استفسارات و/أو تبادل معنا ("المواد"). وبإرسال مثل هذه المواد إلى الطيار ، يعني أنك توافق على استخدامها من قبل الطيار وفق تقديرها . ولا تسعى الطيار للحصول على أية مواد حساسة أو بيانات تتسم بطابع الملكية الخاصة أو معلومات سرية من الزوار. ويجب عليك توخي الحذر، ونقترح عليك عدم وضع مواد من هذا النوع في الموقع . وبهذا توافق على تعويض الطيار عن أية أضرار وإخلاء مسئوليتها ضد جميع المطالبات والمسؤوليات قد تتحملها أو تتكبدها نتيجة لاستعمال و/أو استغلال هذه المواد.

المنتجات والخدمات

جميع المعلومات المقدمة عبر هذا الموقع بواسطة الطيار أو من ينوب عنها فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتها وخدماتها، سواء في طبيعة البيانات والتوصيات، يعتقد أنها موثوقة، وتبقى المسؤولية على المستخدم للتحقق والتأكد من اكتمال ودقة هذه المعلومات والمنتجات والخدمات. ويخضع بيع جميع المنتجات والخدمات من قبل الطيار للشروط والمعايير التعاقدية وشروط البيع ذات الصلة ، وهي متاحة مجاناً عند الطلب ، ولا تتحمل الطيار أية مسؤولية فيما يتعلق باستخدام منتجات وخدمات أخرى على النحو المبين في هذه الشروط التعاقدية.

الملكية الفكرية :

ما لم يرد نص صريح على خلاف ذلك ، فإن جميع الملكية الفكرية ، التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : حقوق التأليف ومضمون الرموز والعلامات التجارية والأسماء التجارية وغيرها من المعلومات التي قدمت بشأن ملكية على أو عن طريق هذا الموقع (سواء النصوص ، الصور وغيرها من المواد) التي تملكها الطيار أو المرخصة لشركة الطيار هي محمية بالقانون . وتجيز الطيار استخدام مواد من هذا الموقع فقط للاستعمال الشخصي أو للأغراض غير التجارية والإعلامية على النحو المبين أعلاه ، وتخضع للمزيد من الشروط التالية :

  1. لا يجوز توزيع أو بيع أي جزء من هذا الموقع لأغراض تجارية أو سياسية.
  2. لا يجوز تعديل أي جزء من هذا الموقع ، مع ملاحظة ظهور حقوق النشر ("من موقع الطيار على الإنترنت") على كل نسخة أو جزء منها ، وتاريخ نسخها.
  3. لحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من شركة الطيار لكل ما لم يرد النص عليه أعلاه بخصوص استخدام الملكية الفكرية الواردة في هذا الموقع ، وكل المعلومات المقدمة عليه ، ويمنع منعاً باتاً إساءة استخدام أي من محتوياته.
  4. لا يجوز أن يفسر أي شيء على هذا الموقع على أنه يمنح أي ترخيص أو حق أو أي علامة أو براءة أو أي حق من حقوق الملكية الفكرية لمجموعة  الطيار للسفر القابضة. وعلى وجه الخصوص لا يجوز للمتصفح استخدام علامات الطيار وأسمائها التجارية و/أو عمل أية وصلات نصية هجينة إلى مواقع أخرى دون موافقة خطية مسبقة. وباستخدام هذا الموقع ، يقر المتصفح بعلمه أنه لا يكتسب أية حقوق ملكية على الإطلاق في تنزيل واستخدام أي مادة من الموقع.
  5. ومن دون الإخلال بأية إجراءات جنائية أو مدنية متاحة لمجموعة الطيار للسفر القابضة، تحتفظ الطيار بحقها في منع أي مستخدم بصفة مؤقتة أو دائمة ، إذا كان يُشتَبَه في أن يرتكب أي انتهاك و/أو يستخدم الموقع لأغراض وطرق تخل بالشروط.

القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص :

يمكن النفاذ إلى الموقع من مختلف بلدان العالم. فلكل من هذه البلدان قوانين قد تختلف عن القوانين والأنظمة المرعية في المملكة العربية السعودية ("المملكة العربية السعودية") ، وبالنفاذ إلى هذه الشبكة يوافق المستخدم على أن القوانين السارية في المملكة العربية السعودية (دون أن تترتب عليها أية منازعات قضائية) تنطبق على جميع المسائل المترتبة أو المتعلقة باستخدام محتويات هذا الموقع ، أو المعلومات المزودة عبر هذا الموقع ، أو المواد الواردة إليه. كما يوافق المستخدم بموجب هذا الاتفاق موافقة غير قابلة للنقض على العرض على المحاكم المختصة في المملكة العربية السعودية فيما يتعلق بهذه المسائل. وفي حين تبذل الطيار كل جهد ممكن لضمان أن استخدام هذا الموقع يواكب القوانين المرعية ، فإنها لا تضمن أن الموقع أو المعلومات المتاحة خلاله ، أو هذه الشروط تتوافق كلية مع القوانين المطبقة.

عام

تجزئة النصوص والأحكام :

إذا أصبح أي من هذه الشروط باطلاً جزئياً ، يواصل الطرفان الالتزام بالبقية ، وتستبدل الأطراف الأجزاء الباطلة بنصوص من الأحكام الصحيحة والقانونية وذات الأثر القانوني التي تتطابق مع تلك الأجزاء قدر الإمكان ، آخذةً بعين الاعتبار محتوى ومضمون هذه الشروط.

التنازل :

في حالة إخفاق الطيار في ممارسة أو تطبيق أي حق أو حكم من الأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة، يجب أن لا يشكل ذلك تنازلاً عن ذلك الحق أو النص.

الاتفاقية الكاملة :

تمثل هذه الشروط الاتفاقية الكاملة بين المستخدم وشركة الطيار ، وتسبق أية مسئولية و/أو إخطار مرتبط بأي اتصال و/أو معلومات واردة من المستخدم تم نشرها عبر الموقع.

logo

Altayyar Group

Terms and Conditions of use of the official website of the company (Al Tayyar Travel Group Holdings) on (the Internet)

Welcome to the official company website (Al Tayyar Travel Group Holdings), also referred to as (Al Tayyar) on the internet referred to as (Site) in this document.

Ownership of the site:

This site is owned along with its contents, and is the responsibility of operations and management of Al Tayyar Travel Group Holdings, a company incorporated under the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and headquartered in Takhassusi Street, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Phone: 00966114633667.

Contract:

The process of accessing the site, browsing and downloading materials or copying contents is referred to with the word "use" of this site. Please carefully read the terms and conditions set forth below and in particular the privacy and confidentiality statements before using this site.

To access this site and use it, the user is supposed to have read these terms and conditions and understood its content, and the use of this site is acceptable subject to the provisions of these terms and conditions, and in the case of non-compliance with these conditions, the user must cease the use the site immediately.

Please note that these conditions may change from time to time, at our discretion. Users are advised to read the site conditions and potential changes regularly.

Site Content:

The site, and any data, materials, recommendations, services published on the site, or any related information is published by Al Tayyar free of charge and in good faith, as is and for information only. It is not intended to address any special needs.

Unauthorized use and misuse of the site:

According to these conditions, Al Tayyar gives you a limited license to use this site only for lawful personal purposes and / or business purposes after obtaining written permission from Al Tayyar, and / or other legal authorities. You may not use or misuse the Site, any information, services or products available for any harmful, illegal and / or unlawful purposes, such as:

 

1. Broadcast any unauthorized promotional materials, or any other form of seduction ("spam").

2. Publication of any information and / or data and / or advertising and / or marketing of any product and / or incitement to an act or omission to act considered illegal by the sharia law and / or the law and / or public order and / or morals, including but is not limited to: crime and / or breach and / or violation and / or abuse and / or encroachment.

3. Transfer of any data that contain viruses, spyware or other malicious programs with premeditation and knowledge to do so.

4. Disclosure of materials shared, or dissemination of material that may infringe on the intellectual property rights of any person, or may be offensive or defamatory, or prohibited.

5. Tampering with data, information, and attempt to modify or destroy any security or documentary procedures.

No guarantees or responsibility on the company:

Al Tayyar does not guarantee, or make any assurances regarding the site and / or with respect to the information on it.

The user will enter the site and use the information voluntarily and take responsibility for any risks that might ensue, as described in these conditions. Al Tayyar will make reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy and correctness of information. Users remain solely responsibility for evaluation and interpretation, as well as verification of information prior to use or rely on.

Al Tayyar declares explicit rejection of any claims or warranties of any kind, either explicitly or implicitly, as well as the accuracy and completeness of the information provided through this site for a particular purpose, and / or any service or product

Limitation of Liability:

Al Tayyar does not accept liability for any loss or damage of any kind and in any way as a result of or in relation to the login or inability to gain access to this site, nor from the use of or reliance on any of the information contained on this website, including, but not limited to, viruses that can infect computer equipment, software or data, to the maximum extent of this responsibility being excluded under the law. Also Al Tayyar does not assume responsibility for damages resulting from the use of electronic means of communication, such as, but not limited to, damages caused by the delay, or the delivery of e-mails, failure, or interception or manipulation of electronic communications by third parties, or computer programs used to send electronic messages and viruses.

Privacy and confidentiality:

While we appreciate your interest in the site, we believe that your rights to ensure privacy and confidentiality are important to us. Therefore, Al Tayyar is committed to protecting the privacy and confidentiality on this site, and will take reasonable steps to ensure the storage and transfer of your data is done in a secure manner through the internet with the current common technologies available. This applies to all personal information collected automatically or tools that allow computers to communicate with the visitor during his visits to the site, but Al Tayyar does not warrant or make any guarantees that your data will be 100% safe.

 

Utility Cookies

 

Please note that the site may store some utilities in the private automated computer when you visit our site on the internet, or register for any service or make inquiries. This allows us to automatically identify your account when you visit us the next time. It is known that most of the surfers on the internet automatically accept these terms, yet it is possible for the user to define the use of these tools independently by adjusting their own browser. Note that the nature of the information that we get about the computer can include IP address on the internet, the date and time of access to our network and parts of the site visited. The purpose of collecting this information is to monitor the feasibility of the use of our network for statistical purposes and to send you information about our company, as well as our new products and services to suit your requirement. You the user would be able to adjust your browser to inform you of whether or not this information is withheld or not. In this case, some features of the site may not be available to you.

Collection and use of data:

We collect personal data when we get them from you personally, by registering, or filling out forms or e-mail within the requested products or services, inquiries or requests or other situations in which you have chosen to provide information to us. The data processing will be done for the purposes of response and / or completion of any request from you whether it was information or advice, and provide better services by sending you information about our company and new products or services that may be of importance to you. For this purpose, we can share our affiliated companies that also process data in accordance with the privacy and confidentiality of the data requirements. At all times you can request access to data and / or corrected and / or deleted. For these purposes, please send us a request to our address.

Other sites related to this site:

This site can provide links; references or other external sites and / or others that are not linked to Al Tayyar. Terms of use of the site or the provisions of these links does not apply to them. You must check the site-specific provisions separately, as Al Tayyar assumes no responsibility for the content of such other sites.

 

Please note that this privacy statement and use of utilities above does not apply to the collection and processing of data on other sites. Al Tayyar will not take responsibility for any injuries or damages of any kind arising from your access to such sites, or the inability to access or use of these sites and other information provided thereon, does not use or rely on any other information about these sites. Note that the purpose of any links to other sites is merely for the convenience of users of this site.

Information provided by the user:

Al Tayyar reserves the freedom to use or copy all communications and information and / or materials submitted or sent from the user through the website in any inquiries and / or exchange with us. And by sending such material to Al Tayyar, you agree for it to be used by Al Tayyar at its discretion. Al Tayyar does not seek any sensitive materials, data of private property or confidential information from visitors. You must be careful, and we suggest you do not upload any inappropriate material onto the site. You hereby agree to indemnify Al Tayyar from any damages and the release of responsibility against all claims and liabilities incurred or may incur as a result of the use and / or exploitation of these materials.

Products and services:

All information provided via this site by or on behalf of Al Tayyar with respect to its products and services, both in the nature of the data and recommendations is believed to be reliable, and remain the user's responsibility to check and ensure completeness and accuracy of this information, products and services. The sale of all products and services is subject to Al Tayyar conditions and contractual standards and conditions of sale. Al Tayyar does not take any responsibility regarding the use of other products and services as set forth in these contractual terms.

Intellectual property:

Unless stated otherwise, all intellectual property, including, but not limited to: copyright and content of symbols, trademarks, trade names and other information provided on the property on or via this website (whether text, images and other materials) owned by Al Tayyar or licensed to Al Tayyar that are protected by law. Al Tayyar allows using material from this site only for personal use or for non-commercial purposes and media as described above, subject to one or more of the following conditions:

1. It is prohibited to distribute or sell any part of this site for commercial or political purposes.

2. The user shall not modify any part of this site, subject to the copyright (“from Al Tayyar Services") on each copy or part thereof, and the date of copy.

3. You must seek prior written approval of Al Tayyar for any modifications to text as the material on the site is the intellectual property of the company and it strictly prohibits the misuse of any of its contents.

4. The user shall not interpret anything on this site as granting of license or right or any mark or patent or any right of intellectual property rights from Al Tayyar Travel Group Holding. And in particular may not use  any trademarks and names and / or any text and links to other sites without the prior written consent. By using this site, you give consent that as a user you do not acquire any ownership rights at all to download and use any material from the site.

5. Without prejudice to any criminal or civil proceedings available to Al Tayyar Travel Group Holdings, the company reserves the right to block any user temporarily or permanently, if it is suspected any violation and/or use of the site for with prejudice.

Applicable law and jurisdiction:

The site can be accessed from various countries of the world. Each of these countries has laws that may differ from the laws and regulations in force in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the user with access to the network agrees that the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (without entailing any judicial disputes) apply to all issues arising from or relating to the use of the contents of this site, the information provided through this site, or materials contained in it. Users under this Agreement irrevocably agree to the decisions of competent courts in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with regard to these matters. While Al Tayyar is making every possible effort to ensure that the use of this site stays in line with the laws in force, it does not guarantee that the site or information available through it, or these conditions are compatible with the applicable law.

General

Fragmentation of texts and sentences:

If any of these conditions are partially void, the parties continue to adhere to the rest, and the void condition will be replaced by the correct and legal provisions governing the different segments as much as possible.

Waiver:

In the case of the failure of Al Tayyar to exercise or enforce any right or provision from the provisions set forth in this document, you should not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

Entire agreement:

These terms constitute the entire agreement between the user and Al Tayyar and supersede any responsibility and/or notice associated with any communication and/or information received from the user published on the website.